Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Our Current Members
Mark Hyde
Mark Hyde - President
Geraldine Lorio
Geraldine Lorio - Immediate President
Richard Young
Richard Young - Past President
Serve as President 2012 and 2016, District President 2014/2015
Maureen Jouett
Maureen Jouett - Secretary/Treasurer
Past President
Lawrence G. Holly
Lawrence G. Holly - Past-President/Webmaster
Joined Exchange in 2007. Served as Club's Secretary 2010 - 2012. Elected as Club's President-Elect in June 2012. Club President 1July 2013 - 30 June 2014, Texas District Director, 2014/16.
Carroll Smith
Carroll Smith - Board of Directors
Business Member, KPD
Rosanne Archer
Rosanne Archer - Member
Maureen Adams
Maureen Adams - Member
Peggy Murphey
Peggy Murphey - Member
Kenneth Murray
Kenneth Murray - Member
Kathy Jones
Kathy Jones - Member
Community Service & PR
Abdul Subhani
Abdul Subhani - Webmaster
John Fisher
John Fisher - Member
Ron Stepp
Ron Stepp - Member
Don Sutton
Don Sutton - Vice President
Don celebrated 50 years as club member in 2012.
Isabel Hubbard
Isabel Hubbard - Member
Richard Jouett
Richard Jouett - Member
Carrell P. Bearden
Carrell P. Bearden - Member
Estella Macias
Estella Macias - Member
Raye Mayhorn
Raye Mayhorn - Member At Large
1 2 NEXT